Since getting back to Florence from Christmas, I have had such great things realized in my young life. How lucky I am to be with someone that is seriously the man of my dreams, a man that takes care of me whenever I need him. There are times when I am down and need a pick me up and he is always there to make me smile or make me look at things in perspective. 

As most of you know, I’ve been teaching English for about 2 and a half years now in Florence and I have been slowly getting sick of it. My skills consist of more than this. I am for sure grateful for having a job in the first place, but alas I am still searching for my dream job that is my passion. 
The weather here is incredibly cold but thankfully there isn’t any snow. Think of me riding my bike in this cold. BRRR!!!! 
Here is something that I watched the other day and I couldn’t stop smiling after watching it.
Wishing you all a fabulous day and week!
A presto amici!!!