So much has happened since I last wrote. I turned 31 on March 18th and I still can’t believe I am still here in Italy. I have been so blessed to be living in a country where my ancestors lived. I have been struggling a bit with trying to find another profession and a way to live comfortably without having to work in places I wouldn’t dream. I have a few opportunities popping up here and there and once they reveal themselves in full form I will announce them. 

My vacation with amore mio to Egypt was amazing. A real eye-opener. I am sure we will never go back to Egypt again(if only for the alcohol, there was hardly any). But we sure did learn a lot more about each other and laughed our asses off more than once. I can’t stress enough how lucky I am to have him in my life. He is by far the most amazing thing I could have ever wished for. 
When we arrived back to Florence we noticed the temperature. It was hot. Well warm, let’s say. So yes now I can officially say it is spring. YES!! 
Happy Spring Amici!!